CoinIMP - IMP

  • Category

    Advertising

  • Platform

    Ethereum Classic

Info

CoinIMP

IMP is short for “Impression”, a marketing term that indicates the number of times a particular piece of content is displayed without having the user perform any additional action.
The project itself expects to revolutionize the modern advertising market, making it more competitive and profitable for all the participants at the same time. Tokens bough on token sale will be exchangeable for at least 1000 impressions.
IMP is built on Webchain, a blockchain based on a customized version of CryptoNight, its interface is also compatible with ETC, what enables developers to create their own DApps and launch tokens with ERC20 & ERC223 smart contracts, secured by Websites and Internet of Things.

Artur Makówka / CEO & Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/arturmakowka
Pavel Sabadash / Project Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/pavel-sabadash-900819170
Jakub Czechowski / Full-Stack Developer & Project Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jakubczechowski
Łukasz Matczak / Technical Lead & Blockchain Architect - https://www.linkedin.com/in/%C5%82ukasz-matczak-766b36172
Ksenia Semenova / QA Team Lead - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ksenia-semenova-5b2a46171
Victor Fedorenko / Full-stack Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/victor-fedorenko-671b05172
Afaf Hassan / Full-stack Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/afaf-hassan-b99052173
Khaled Alam / Full-stack Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/khaledalam
Adeniji Olusegun / Full-stack Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/segun-adeniji
Jiang Jian / Full-Stack Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jiang-jian-757b67172
Lai Taiyu / Full-stack Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/taiyu-lai
Viktor Saenko / Senior Unix Engineer - https://linkedin.com/in/viktor-saenko-53b930170
Muhammad Gamal / QA Specialist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/muhammad-gamal-710a57171
Cecilia Farias / QA Specialist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/cecilia-farias-732b95172
Alberto Zapata / QA Specialist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alberto-zapata-0a94b3171
Kizito Pius Tendo / HR Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/pius-tendo-21322ab2
Elvis Contreras / Recruiting Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/elvis-contreras-8606a315b
Mohamed Tarek / Blockchain Market Researcher & Full-stack developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mohamed-tarek-bb692a172
Mathias Odia / Technical Support - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mathias-odia-94a081173
Iryna Fedoseienko / Technical Support - https://www.linkedin.com/in/iryna-fedoseienko-85629b171
Daniel Kouam / Digital Marketing - Specialist https://www.linkedin.com/in/jean-daniel-kouam-waguia-7241b682
Irving Arrieta Vazquez / Senior Graphic & Web Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/irving-arrieta-vazquez-0aab40172
Bruce Boyd / PR Manager & Blockchain - Market Researcher https://www.linkedin.com/in/bruce-boyd-42118a174
Orlan Silva / Legal Advisor - https://linkedin.com/in/orlan-silva-71a518b9

Are you planning on buying this ICO?