Conjure Token - CJR

  • Category

    Other

  • Platform

    NEO

Info

Conjure Token

Conjure is an incentivized, decentralized content platform that rewards participants for contributing quality content with cryptocurrency. Conjure combines concepts from social media, search, and advertising with cryptocurrency to enable content creators to monetize their content. Conjure’s unique architecture, the Depth Engine, takes a fresh approach to content discovery, fostering a creative ecosystem built around individuals and interaction.

Max Helsel CEO, Co-Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/maxhelsel/
Shane Ciccone COO, Co-Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/shaneciccone/
Joel Garcia CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/joelgarcia/
Emmanuel Arri Finance Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/emmanuelarri/
Travor House Social & Marketing https://www.linkedin.com/in/travorhouse
Nick Mohan Sales & Marketing https://www.linkedin.com/in/nikhilrmohan/
Michael Stein Sales https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-stein-b83926/
Lydia Benham Project Management https://www.linkedin.com/in/lydiabenham/
Andrey Romanov Social & Community https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrey-romanov-8b0a0189/
Richard Nacht Legal Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/richardnacht/

Are you planning on buying this ICO?