LYNCHPIN TOKEN - LYN

  • Category

    Payments

  • Ethereum

    Platform

    Ethereum

Info

LYNCHPIN TOKEN

How do we make cryptocurrency spendable ?
Firstly solve issues with tokenomics.
Project has strong tokenomics which solves volatility , lack of intrinsic value , inflation and deflation and lack of utility.

Az Zahari Project Lead / Operations Lead https://www.linkedin.com/in/az-zahari-ahmad-kamil-a77365170/
Carla Carlos Financial Lead https://www.linkedin.com/in/carla-c-71b95a43/
Frederick Lund Legal Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/lundfrederik/
Sheraz Arshad Smart Contract Lead https://www.linkedin.com/in/sheraz-arshad-a6284962/
Jason Lin Business Development Lead
Eugene Chygyrin Community Lead https://www.linkedin.com/in/eugene-chygyryn-60676a78/
Piyush Gupta Smart Contract Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/gupta-piyush/
Ioana Paicu Content Specialist https://www.linkedin.com/in/ioana-paicu-a0782253/
Moshin Saeed Social Media Specialist https://www.linkedin.com/in/mohsin-saeed-a0085936/
Tudor Nechita Graphics Design Specialist https://www.linkedin.com/in/tudor-nechita-868b14170/
Andrey Romanov Community Support https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrey-romanov-8b0a0189/
Jack Tsai Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/jack-tsai-4741621b/
Robbert Walstra Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/robbert-walstra-ll-m-80431431/
Dato' Sharil Goh Fadhil Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/sixsigmamalaysia/
CJ Fababier RMP Games Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/cjpapabear/
Junaid RMP Games Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/junaaid-iqbal/
Nizam Nasir Go Buy Bid Pte Ltd https://www.linkedin.com/in/nizam-nasir-87b366170/

Are you planning on buying this ICO?