betbox coin - OX

  • Category

    Other

  • Ethereum

    Platform

    Ethereum

Info

betbox coin

Betbox is a fully decentralized ecosystem acting in various DApps with the assignment to provide a fully transparent, fair and yet challenging environment for people with a passion for gambling and a sense for competition. Our users may contribute their knowledge and experience to the growing project by submitting ideas or solutions, which are ready for implementation, in return for OX. Betbox smart contracts are devel-oped to reimburse 20% of the commissions (ETH) taken by the company for betting, every quarter of the year to volunteering parties* in return for tokens to moderate the inflation of OX. 100 Mio. OX will initially be created. The closure of each bet in the betbox smart contracts will create a single OX and randomly distribute it to a user of the ecosystem. The RNG of betbox is based on issuance of future block hashes on Ethereum public mainnet. *OX holders may lock tokens into the specified smart contract to receive profit share of the period. The locked OX will be burned within the process.

Stefan Godly CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/godly-stefan-5813aa106/
Roman Fritschi CFO https://www.linkedin.com/in/romanfritschi/
Marc Weyermann CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/marc-weyermann-884330160/
Flavio Weidmann CMO https://www.linkedin.com/in/flavio-weidmann-a69904102/
Dren Imeraj HEAD BLOCKCHAIN DEVELOPER https://www.linkedin.com/in/dren-imeraj-5b498658/
Fabio Niggli LAW & LICENSE DEPARTMENT https://www.linkedin.com/in/fabio-niggli-386581170/
Pascal Dufner HEAD OF COMMUNITY MANAGEMENT https://www.linkedin.com/in/pascal-dufner-b6a430107/
Chantale Hegi HEAD OF PR
Arbnor Rashiti HEAD DESIGNER https://www.linkedin.com/in/arbnorrashiti/
Rinor Dreshaj HEAD DEVELOPER https://www.linkedin.com/in/rinor-dreshaj-65270126/
Gaz Dermaku ART DIRECTOR https://www.linkedin.com/in/gazmen-dermaku-09858666/
Vivien E. Büchler BLOCKCHAIN ADVISOR https://www.linkedin.com/in/vivien-e-buechler/
Kevin Fähndrich FINANCIAL ADVISOR https://www.linkedin.com/in/kevinfaehndrich/
Dumeng Bezzola LEGAL ADVISOR https://www.linkedin.com/in/dumeng-n-bezzola-b74b6480/
Mark Trautvetter NETWORK & PR ADVISOR https://www.linkedin.com/in/mark-trautvetter-328103110/
Sergio Rigert BUSINESS ADVISOR https://www.linkedin.com/in/sergio-rigert-b25063137/
Rudolf Peschel COMPLIANCE ADVISOR https://www.linkedin.com/in/rudolf-peschel-16bab4114/
Roger Gysin INVESTMENT ADVISOR https://www.linkedin.com/in/roger-gysin-44678423/

Are you planning on buying this ICO?