Cryptoindex - CIX100

  • Category

    Finance

  • Ethereum

    Platform

    Ethereum

Info

Cryptoindex

Cryptoindex is an exciting new AI-powered platform built to, essentially, predict the next Bitcoin. It accomplishes this through the creation of a cryptocurrency market benchmark known as the Cryptoindex100, which utilizes a one-of-a-kind Zorax algorithm to create a fully-automated index — calculated from a plethora of data imports and sources. With Cryptoindex, each coin is constantly revalued via a feed of neural networks, removing human bias and emotion from the equation entirely.

VJ Angelo CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/vj-angelo-7aba321b/
Lawrence D'Souza Head of Analytics https://www.linkedin.com/in/lawrence-d-souza-085b9029/
Alex Goncharenko Product Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexander-goncharenko-6aa6a585/
Gemma Clapton Client Relations https://www.linkedin.com/in/gemmaclapton/
Caroline Matusso Head of Marketing and Communications https://www.linkedin.com/in/caroline-matusso-73a9945b
Simon Sergeev Head of Support https://www.linkedin.com/in/simon-sergeev-93781028
Sergey Shashev CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/sergey-shashev-69a10172/
Stephan Kamentsev Software Architect https://www.linkedin.com/in/stepan-kamentsev/
Andre-Pier Buzdum Project Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/abuzdum
Lana Ivina Senior Mathematician https://www.linkedin.com/in/lana-ivina-62275124/

Advisors
Paddy Tan Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/paddytan/
Austin Kimm Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/austin-kimm-486b5a22
James Davies Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/jlldavies/
Gabriel Zanko Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/gabrielzanko/
Viacheslav Taran Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/viacheslav-taran-7b2481166/
Dorothy (McKinley) Delahunt Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/dorothy-delahunt-8a6a3239/
Sandy Broderick Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/sandy-broderick-3100805/

Are you planning on buying this ICO?