Unchainet - UNET

  • Category

    Infrastructure

  • Ethereum

    Platform

    Ethereum

Info

Unchainet

Team Members
Roman Mandryk Founder & CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/roman-mandryk-b9572927/
David kvas Founder & CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/davidkvas/
Martin Jones Blockchain Lead Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/martinzdarsky/
Joey Jones Cheif Revenue officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/joey-jones-01
Marko Haulis Business Consultant https://www.linkedin.com/in/marko-haulis-495772/
Martin Torok React Lead Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/martin-torok-4227a234/
Robert Luong UI/UX Designer https://www.linkedin.com/in/robert-gia-dat-luong-72b74928/
Stepan Hilbert System Engineer https://www.linkedin.com/in/stepanhilbert/
Matt Fuchs Cheif growth officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/matejfuchs/
Justin Chevalier Community & Business Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/justinchevalier/
Andrey Makhaylov Full Stack Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrey-mikhaylov-a35b0186/


Advisors
Omar Hannoun Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/omar-hannoun-b25b2ba1/
Zennon Kepron Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/zennon/
Mo Hamdouna Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/mohamdouna/
Wayne Jasek Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/waynejasek/
David Havrlant Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-havrlant-340bb424/
Petr Safranek Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/petr-safranek-984a5186/
Giovanni Casagrande Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/giovanni-casagrande-%E2%9C%85-219a68159/
Luri znak Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/iuriiznak/
Nicholas Mcdowell Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/nicholasmcdowell/
Denis Mikhalkin Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/denis-mikhalkin-6578a81/

Are you planning on buying this ICO?