NEF Coin - NEF

  • Category

    Finance

  • Ethereum

    Platform

    Ethereum

Info

NEF Coin

NEO Finance is a modern decentralized financial lending system based on the use of smart contract technologies. We took into account the weaknesses of the classic p2p lending models, and released a truly innovative product for the interaction of borrowers and creditors from around the world.

Josef Osborn, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/josef-finance
Jeffrey Chandler, COO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeffrey-chandler
Dennis Carr, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dennis-carr
Gabriel Geffery, The Legal Counsel - https://www.linkedin.com/in/gabriel-gaffery
John Newman, Financial analyst - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jhon-newman
Andy Curtman, Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/andy-curtman
Jessica Anderson, PR Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jes-anderson
Ahmed Alifat, AI Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ahmed-alifat
Djahan Emery, Blockchain Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/djahan-emery
Chris Blowly, Frontend Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/chris-blowly
Prabhu Mangeshkar, Backend Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/prabhu-mangeshka
Elizabeth Glay, Community manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/elizabeth-glay

Are you planning on buying this ICO?