AGT - AGT

  • Category

    Finance

  • Ethereum

    Platform

    Ethereum

Info

AGT

Agate is the world's most comprehensive decentralized blockchain platform for instant payment without volatility risk to mainstream crypto adoption.

Hamed Taghvaei- Co-Founder & CEO-https://www.linkedin.com/in/htaghvaei/

Hamid Ostad-Co-Founder-https://www.linkedin.com/in/hamid-ostad-b3297658/

Ali Dorri, PhD-Co-Founder-https://www.linkedin.com/in/ali-dorri-01398144/

Ehsan Jadandarpour-CMO-https://www.linkedin.com/in/ehsanjahandarpour/

Steve Nouri-AI Lead-https://www.linkedin.com/in/stevenouri/

Ashkan Tashvir-CTO-https://www.linkedin.com/in/tashvir/

Ariya Chittasy-CSO-https://www.linkedin.com/in/ariyachittasy/

Meysam Naseri-Software Architect-https://www.linkedin.com/in/samnaseri/

Anand Chellanadar-Director of Software Development Team in India-https://www.linkedin.com/in/anandonsite/

Nathan Sabherwal-Investors Relations Manager-https://www.linkedin.com/in/nathan-sabherwal-366ab83/

Kalith Ahamed-Technical Lead-https://www.linkedin.com/in/kalith-ahamed-b7745515/

Naz Shams-Project Manager-https://www.linkedin.com/in/nazanin-shams-aa214b79/

Odette Abrenica-UI/UX Designer-https://www.linkedin.com/in/odette-abrenica/

Navkiran Kaur-Business Ananlyst-https://www.linkedin.com/in/0414057001/

Jaemie Dela Pena-Product Design Lead-https://www.linkedin.com/in/jaemiedp/

Ali Asgher-Business Ananlyst-https://www.linkedin.com/in/aliasgher1/

Are you planning on buying this ICO?