Quantler - QUANT

  • Category

    Trading

  • Ethereum

    Platform

    Ethereum

Info

Quantler

Quantler is an ecosystem for creating, analyzing, sharing and running of decentralized and personalized investment funds. Invest in stocks, ETFs or Cryptocurrencies in a fully automated way using themes that fit with your believes and values. Investment management requires trust. In 2008 alone, over 50 Billion USD was lost by investment managers that defrauded their clients. - What if you no longer have to trust your investment managers? Quantler is all about eliminating the need for trust within the investment management industry.

Menno Hamburg, Founder & CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mennohamburg/
Prof. Vladimir Ceperic, PhD, Blockchain Researcher - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vladimirceperic/
Manuele Monti, PhD, Quantitative Researcher - https://www.linkedin.com/in/manuelemonti/
Christian Oesch, PhD, Quantitative Researcher - https://linkedin.com/in/christian-oesch-4465822/
Giordano Frezza, Analyst - https://www.linkedin.com/in/giordano-frezza-19a7195a/
Wadim van Akkeren, Art Director & UI/UX Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/wadimvanakkeren/
Ruth Griffioen, Online Marketeer & Strategist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ruthgriffioen/
Elina Nersisyan, UI Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/elina-nersisyan-896b31109/
Vyacheslav Yermakov, Blockchain Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vyacheslav-yermakov-a91a71151/
Andrii Pindiura, Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/aydnep/
Victor Maliutskyi, Developer
Sergey Kirpal, Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sergeikirpal/

Are you planning on buying this ICO?