Cryptassist - CTA

  • Category

    Trading

  • Platform

    Bitcoin

Info

Cryptassist

One of the main problems in the cryptosphere is that over time, cryptocurrency has become more and more difficult for novices and even experts to understand and is not yet widely useable as a currency on a daily basis. Cryptassist will solve this problem by making cryptocurrency usable for everyone in everyday life. The Cryptassist mission is to supply everyone with unfettered access to the world of crypto-assets through an array of essential tools with everything from trading and news alerts, to an OTC exchange and even a debit card. There exists no platform which covers the breadth and width of this many crypto-related features in one platform.

Henri Oostebring – CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/henri-oostebring-a266b651/
Matthijs Giesen – CFO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/matthijs-giesen-675a7a33/
Imran Rahman – CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/emraanzaki/
Terry Fitzsimmons - Financial Analyst
Niki Lin - Marketing Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/niki-lin-658369120/
Samantha Haeberli - Public Relations Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/samantha-haeberli-04a072164/
Dinesh Pal- Core Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dinesh-pal-46b55926/
Probir Chakraborty- iOS Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/probir-chakraborty-883390b1/
Bharat Taneja - Mobile App Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bharat-taneja-44711711b/
Vivek Giri - Android Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vivek-giri-77133994/
Deepak Gupta - Solutions Architect - https://www.linkedin.com/in/deepak-gupta-66596269/
Roanna Smith - Customer Support
Matthew Comer – Spokesperson - https://www.linkedin.com/in/matthew-comer-9598a5157
ADVISORS:
Guy Corem - President at DAGlabs - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vcorem/
Mirko Falleri - ICO Consultant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mirko-falleri-48958720/
Naviin Kapoor - Blockchain & ICO Consultant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/naviinkapoor/
Ian Scarffe - Blockchain and ICO Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ianscarffe/
Joakim Holmer - Founder allcoinWiki - https://www.linkedin.com/in/joakimholmer/
Anders Larsson - Founder allcoinWiki - https://www.linkedin.com/in/anders-larsson/
Nikolay Shkilev - Crypto enthusiast and mentor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/icoadvisor/
Vladimir Nikitin - ICO Advisor and Crypto Enthusiast - https://www.linkedin.com/in/cryptoexpertnikitin/
Phillip Nunn - Founder The Blackmore Group - https://www.linkedin.com/in/phillip-nunn/
Peter Hoogslag - Founder at Travelflex - https://www.linkedin.com/in/travelflexcoin/
Shoeb A. Zahoori - Strategic Technology Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/shoebzahoori/

Are you planning on buying this ICO?