Cyber Capital Invest - CCI

  • Category

    Finance

  • Ethereum

    Platform

    Ethereum

Info

Cyber Capital Invest

Cyber Capital Invest is an online investment fund platform, aimed at people who would like to trade on the cryptocurrency market but due to a lack of experience or skills, don’t know how to get started.

Today Crypto Currency is becoming mainstream. As a result, the profits to be made from trading Cryptocurrency have become very well known, through friends, colleagues and the media. Stories of people turning a small piece of capital into exponential growth, a large nest egg, by investing in and trading Cryptocurrency.

Although Crypto is becoming mainstream there is still an enormous amount of the population who don’t fully understand how it works and how to use it. People who don’t know how to setup a Crypto wallet, buy currency, read the market signs, in order to know when to trade. The Cyber Capital Invest mission is to offer our users the most flexible and secure cryptocurrency investment fund with a highly profitable business model.

Team Members:
Nikita Kaperzov, Founder CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nikita-kaperzovs-2b7171161/
Viktor Kurov, Co-Founder COO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/viktor-kurov-8a254389/
Viktor Latishev, Lead Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/viktor-latishev-763843164/
Aleksei Grenkov, CSO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/grenkov/
Nikolai Fatyanov, PR&SM Manager - http://www.linkedin.com/in/nikolai-fatyanov-15b6305b
Vadim Zaharov, Blockchain Specialist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vadim-zaharov-96ab52163/

Advisors:
Robert Stone, Blockchain Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/rostone/
Jungki Claudio Oh, Blockchain Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/ohjungki/
Elijah Ifeanyi, Blockchain Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/elijah-ifeanyi-b63087158/
Richard Shibi, Blockchain Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/richardshibi/
Brian Condenanza, Blockchain Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/briancondenanza/
Laura Zaharia, Blockchain Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/laura-zaharia-a0802414a/
Georgij Vartanov, IT Entrepreneur https://www.linkedin.com/in/georgijs-vartanovs-0405712a/
Arthur Margevich, Sworn Advocate

Are you planning on buying this ICO?