FintechCoin - FINC

  • Category

    Other

  • Ethereum

    Platform

    Ethereum

Info

FintechCoin

FintechFans is Building a Decentralized Marketplace for one-off tasks and short-term positions.


The Marketplace is a completely novel, decentralized application. As it consists, at its core, as a set of Smart Contracts on the Ethereum blockchain, interference by any party, including the FintechFans Company itself is impossible.


Our dream is:

- Cutting out the middleman, lowering costs
- Offering a decentralized review system, leading to honest and unbiased insights
- Enabling peer to peer payment without the possibility for dispute

Marcel van Oost, CEO (https://www.linkedin.com/in/marcelvanoost/)

Wiebe-Marten Wijnja, CTO, DLT Expert (https://www.linkedin.com/in/wiebe-marten-wijnja-99990b130/)

Frank Jansema, CFO (https://www.linkedin.com/in/frank-jansema-76862710/)

Rene Van Pelt, CMO, Crypto Veteran (https://www.linkedin.com/in/rene-van-pelt/)

Ratko Stambolija, Community Manager, Cryptocurrency Expert (https://www.linkedin.com/in/ratko-stambolija/)

Gary Grant, Sales Lead Hong Kong (https://www.linkedin.com/in/garry-grant-5123054/)

Luke Sherwood, Community Manager (https://www.linkedin.com/in/luke-sherwood-413628156/)

Khareem Sudlow, Community Manager (https://www.linkedin.com/in/khareem-sudlow-3093704a/)

Paul Scholtens, Legal Expert (https://www.linkedin.com/in/khareem-sudlow-3093704a/)


Advisory Board

Julian Lagus, Legal Expert (https://www.linkedin.com/in/julian-lagus-1b930564/)

Agustin Rubini, FinTech Veteran (https://www.linkedin.com/in/agust%C3%ADn-rubini-959273/)

Michel Herder, HR expert (https://www.linkedin.com/in/michel-herder-831859a/)

Paul Hagens, Payments Professional (https://www.linkedin.com/in/paul-hagens-33631310/)

Chrisjan Pauw, Cryptocurrency expert (https://www.linkedin.com/in/chrisjan-pauw-aa7673117/)

Michelle Katics, FinTech Entrepreneur (https://www.linkedin.com/in/michellekatics/)

Anthony S. Dell, RegTech Evangelist (https://www.linkedin.com/in/anthonydell/)

Stefano Covolan, Fintech Entrepreneur (https://www.linkedin.com/in/stefanocovolan/)

Casper Jaspers, Lawyer (https://www.linkedin.com/in/casper-jaspers-aa75a631/)

Are you planning on buying this ICO?