PEP Network - 

  • Category

    Other

  • Ethereum

    Platform

    Ethereum

Info

PEP Network

Dear icodude,

I would like to list our ICO project on your awesome website.

Project name: PEP Network
Brief description:
PEP Network revolutionized Digital Emotions by introducing the world’s 1st blockchain render protocol for personalized content ecosystem.
OR
Line 1: Revolutionizing Digital Emotions
Line 2: First Blockchain Render Protocol for Personalizable Content Marketplace.
OR (if very short)
Decentralized content creation ecosystem and marketplace

Website: https://gopep.network
Email: listing@gopep.network

Token Name: PEP Network
Token Ticker: PEP
Country: British Virgin Islands
Whitelist presale: 15 May’18 - 17 May’18
Public Sale: 30 May’18 - 30 June’18

Text descriptions, logos, banner, video, links:
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1CYd1vEg2jOLfiyLFHRRRQLlznCbkww6oZhIjhEGkf-w

The rest of the info can be easily found on our website: https://gopep.network

Please list our project at your earliest convenience.

Any questions or if you need anything else - please get back to me via youcrypto1@gmail.com or listing@gopep.network

Thank you,
Pavel
Marketing Executive,
PEP Network Team

P.S. We are also interested in your featured listing options. How many newsletter subscribers/social media followers/site visitors do you have? Please send me your rate card. Also would you kindly provide a good discount off your standard price? Let me know and we’ll make a fast decision with the team and can get featured and pay ASAP. We may also have 2 other projects next week, so hopefully can do some good business together!

Uday (CEO) : uday@mobigraph.co
Sid (CTO) : sid@mobigraph.co
Sujith(Chief Strategist & Blockchain expert) : sujith@mobigraph.co
Subbu(Chief Product Officer) : subbu@mobigraph.co
Govind(COO) : govind@mobigraph.co
Sanjeeth(CMO) : sanjeeth@mobigraph.co
Palani(Blockchain expert) : palani@mobigraph.co
Rakesh(Creative Director) : lipuster@mobigraph.co
Sharique(Marketing Manager) : sharique@mobigraph.co

Are you planning on buying this ICO?