W12 - ETH

  • Category

    Finance

  • Ethereum

    Platform

    Ethereum

Info

W12

W12 - is a platform and blockchain protocol for decentralised financing of projects under control of tokens holders. W12 is a DAICO marketplace that solves the main ICO problem – SCAMs and money loss in ICO investment. W12 allows you to buy ICO projects tokens with profitability up to 87x times higher than usual. In W12 platform projects will be able to launch their DAICO and make a fundraising without any cost or technical knowledge.

Oleg Sharpatiy - CVO & Founder - http://www.linkedin.com/in/olegsharpatiy
Andrey Granovsky - CEO & Founder - https://linkedin.com/in/andrey-granovsky-77ba7587
Michael Korneev – CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mikhaelkorneev
David Kuhl - Business Development - http://www.linkedin.com/in/david-kuhl
Aleksandr Tikhonov - Head of marketing - https://www.linkedin.com/in/aleksandr-tikhonov
Ibrahim Tletseri - Art director - https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100012124363516
Artur Potemkin - HR specialist - https://linkedin.com/in/artur-potemkin
Rodion Nikiforov - IT specialist - https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009413013132
Savelia Akhmedova - Business development - https://www.facebook.com/savilya.ahmedova
Maria Zhirkova - Head of Sales - https://www.facebook.com/zhirkovamaria
Andrey Konovalchukov - Head of the translation department - https://www.facebook.com/konovalchukov
Margarita Trifonova - Head of ICO projects department - https://www.facebook.com/margarita.trifonova.77
Nelly Pankovichenko - IR and business development - https://www.facebook.com/nelli.pankovichenko

Are you planning on buying this ICO?