PentaCore - PENT

  • Category

    Trading

  • Ethereum

    Platform

    Ethereum

Info

PentaCore

PentaCore empowers investors to be part of a new movement of democratic, disruptive technology through sound investment. PentaCore`s first product, PentaFund, enables investors to gain exposure to the cryptocurrency market through a tokenized fund designed to deliver superior risk adjusted returns.
Pentacore tokens (PENT) represent fractional ownership in the Net Asset Value (NAV) of PentaFund.
Redemption periods will be offered every 3 months and constitute up to 10 percent of the funds Net Asset Value.
All funds raised, net of management fees will be directly invested in an actively managed portfolio of crypto-assets.

James Nitze (Co-Founder)- https://www.linkedin.com/in/james-jamie-nitze-714019148
Robert Karpel (Co-Founder)- https://www.linkedin.com/in/karpelrobert
Ralph Cimmino (Chief Investment Officer) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ralph-cimmino-603b8952

Benjamin de Seingalt (Legal Affairs) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/benjamindeseingalt
Stacey Wisnom (CMO) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/staceywisnom
Catherine Gail-Reinhard (Marketing) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/catherinegail/
Tyler Manger (Marketing) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tyler-manger-4bb56a155/
Alex Lupon (Project Management) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alupon
Bridge Craven (Finance) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bridgecraven/
Jordan Stojanovski (CTO) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jordan-stojanovski/
Gevork Grigoryan (Tech) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/d33tvcq6aqo7b05113/
Yan Hughes (Tech) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/yhughes/
Tristan Chaudhry (Tech) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tristanchaudhry/
Jeff Lyon (Strategic Advisor) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeff-lyon-6331bb9/

Are you planning on buying this ICO?